Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Willett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephen Willett

5 out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Whitaker

Patricia Whitaker

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help from Abbey Kramer on setting up new car insurance."
Profile photo of Tanya Galloway

Tanya Galloway

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young lady was professional patient and took care of my niece I recommend state farm for family and friends and we need more people like her in this world"
Profile photo of TAMMY WALKER

TAMMY WALKER

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbey is awesome to work with. When asked for information she goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of John Lore

John Lore

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really? You’re leaving a review for an insurance place? Yes I am. Why? Because they were extraordinarily nice and professional. We all know all insurance companies are pretty much the same. The thing that can make one company stand out is the customer service and this State Farm with Stephen Willett is fast, courteous and professional. Seriously folks, the BEST."
Profile photo of Kym Parson

Kym Parson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best Team in Stl!!"
Profile photo of Nick Story

Nick Story

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Eichenlaub was great at getting me set back up with State Farm. Very informative and patient with the loads of questions i had for him!"
Profile photo of Kevin Cox

Kevin Cox

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jade is always professional, very knowledgeable and able to help."
Profile photo of Debbie Palazzola

Debbie Palazzola

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for always being so helpful and responsive when we have questions about our coverage!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is exceptional as well as the staff but Shawn definitely went above and beyond! He really cares about his customers and I will definitely do much more business with him!"
Profile photo of Lyndell Stacy

Lyndell Stacy

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best Insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Any member of their staff has been courteous, polite, and delightful in every possible way. I can't praise them enough for the service they provide, but I tried my best."
Profile photo of Tina Ann

Tina Ann

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had no experience with you guys personally. The Sean was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with him! And I got a good quote!"
Profile photo of Patricia Pendleton

Patricia Pendleton

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jade Pinson was so helpful and courteous when sending insurance info for my new car. She also sent the temporary ID card until the permanent card arrives in 2 weeks. . Very nice to talk to!"
Profile photo of Kelly Klapp

Kelly Klapp

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to deal with. In case I forget they call me and take payment over phone. Just plain like them and am happy with them."
Profile photo of Mark Feldman

Mark Feldman

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Immediate and complete assistance without a sales pitch."
Profile photo of Mychael Haywood

Mychael Haywood

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was like a TV commercial, contacted them and they saved me hundreds. Enough said! Guys I'll be reaching out as soon as these car prices come down for full coverage. THANKS!"
Profile photo of Maryellen Gatewood

Maryellen Gatewood

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Stephen Willett State Farm is FLAT amazing. They jump into action swiftly when there is a need. Polite, professional and a phone call away. Even the smallest of needs is handled in short order. Thanks Stephen and Jade - you two are the BEST! Maryellen Gatewood"
Profile photo of susan KANOY

susan KANOY

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Jade assisted me with insurance question. Received quick response."
Profile photo of Eileen Stiles

Eileen Stiles

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful agent Steve that really worked with me to get the best insurance policy that was fit for my pockets and family. I truly would recommend to all my family and friends to go there for insurance. You guys rock! And thank you again for your service."
Profile photo of Delaney

Delaney

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen was amazing in helping me set up my new auto insurance!!! Would highly recommend as your agent !!"
Profile photo of Beth A

Beth A

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was great with my auto quote!"
Profile photo of Lateisha Jones

Lateisha Jones

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the entire staff! They are kind and easy to work with. They met all my needs from auto to life insurance. This is not your typical state farm office. Hands down the best!"
Profile photo of Debra S

Debra S

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"All four responses he seemed very professional and knew the job so far I am very satisfied but I thought he said his name was Sean? Or was it actually Stephen?"
Profile photo of Matthew Sallee

Matthew Sallee

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure speaking with Stephen. Glad I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Geoff Long

Geoff Long

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was great to work with. If you are the type that needs follow up such as myself she will keep you on track. Attention to detail and helpful with my many many questions. Also very responsive to email which is helpful when on calls the majority of the business day."
Profile photo of Brandy Kindred

Brandy Kindred

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah provided me with a quote quickly with the coverage I needed and saved me 50% on an auto and renters policy bundle! She was a pleasure to work with and got my cards for coverage to me immediately. Highly recommended!"